Board of Directors

President

Tamara Hall
600 North 18th St
Birmingham, AL 35203
Phone: (205)257-1780
Fax: (205) 763-1232
e-mail: tvhall@southernco.com
Vice President

Thad Forester CPSM 
Honeywell Aerospace
1 Cliff Garrett Drive
Anniston, AL 36203
Phone: (205)344-6625
e-mail: thadforester@hotmail.com
Secretary

James R. Warren, III CPSM 
AMICO
1824 Windsor Blvd
Homewood, AL 35209
Phone: (205)783-6225
Fax: (205)785-2419
e-mail: jrw411@gmail.com
Professional Development
Darrell Rodgers
700 Marine Drive
Rock Hill, SC 29732
Phone: (910)246-5531
e-mail: darrellrodgers2001@yahoo.com
Treasurer

Janet Sandlin
AT&T (Retired) Sourcing Manager
Birmingham, AL
e-mail: dersnake@bellsouth.net
Public Relations

Kristi Robbins
Eissmann Group Automotive
599 Ed Gardner Dr
Pell City, AL 35125
Phone: (205)753-8010
e-mail: krobbins16@peoplepc.com
Membership

Arlinda H Jackson
605 Richard Arrington Jr Blvd North
Birmingham, AL 35203
Phone: 205-612-4821
e-mail: arlinda.jackson@spireenergy.com
Minority Business Development

Demetria Scott
Phone: (205)934-9349
Fax: (205)975-6083
e-mail: dpscott@uab.edu
Trustee

Paul Gustus
Hunt Refining Co
PO Box 038995
Tuscaloosa, AL 35403
Phone: (205) 391-3304
Fax: (205) 391-9359
e-mail: pgustus@huntrefining.com
Trustee

Matthew Hunter CPSM, C.P.M. 
Drummond Company
PO Box 10248
Birmingham, AL 35202-0246
Phone: (205)945-6500
e-mail: mhunter@drummondco.com
Trustee

Thomas Short CPSM, C.P.M., A.P.P. 
Amerex Corp
7595 Gadsden Hwy
PO Box 81
Trussville, AL 35173
Phone: (205) 655-3271 EXT212
Fax: (205) 655-3279
e-mail: tommy.short@amerex-fire.com
Director-at-Large

Catrice Weber
BBVA Compass
701 32nd St S
Birmingham, AL 35233
Phone: (205) 297-7035
e-mail: catrice.weber@BBVA.com
Director-at-Large

Frederick Whitfield
701 32nd Street South
Birmingham, AL 35233
Phone: (205)826-0397
Fax: (205)297-5754
e-mail: cawhitfield@att.net