President

Tamara Hall
e-mail: tvhall@southernco.com

Vice President

Thad Forester
Lockheed Martin
e-mail: thadforester@hotmail.com

Secretary

James Warren
e-mail: jrw411@gmail.com

Professional Development

Darrell Rodgers
e-mail: darrellrodgers2001@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Janet Sandlin
e-mail: dersnake@bellsouth.net

Public Relations

Kristi Robbins
Eissmann Group Automotive
e-mail: krobbins16@peoplepc.com

Membership

Arlinda H Jackson
e-mail: arlinda.jackson@spireenergy.com

Minority Business Development

Demetria Scott
e-mail: dpscott@uab.edu

Trustee

Paul Gustus
Hunt Refining Co
e-mail: pgustus@huntrefining.com

Trustee

Matthew Hunter
Drummond Company
e-mail: mhunter@drummondco.com

Trustee

Thomas Short
Amerex Corp
e-mail: