Board of Directors

President

Frederick Whitfield CPSM 
701 32nd Street South
Birmingham, AL 35233
Phone: (205)826-0397
Fax: (205)297-5754
e-mail: cawhitfield@att.net
Vice President

Catrice Weber
BBVA Compass
701 32nd St S
Birmingham, AL 35233
Phone: (205) 297-7035
e-mail: catrice.weber@BBVA.com
Secretary
Melissa Perley
600 18th Street North
Birmingham, AL 35203
Phone: (205)257-5099
Fax: (205) 980-5403
e-mail: mjmckeev@southernco.com
Professional Development
Undra Billingsley
BBVA Compass
701 32nd St South
Birmingham, AL 35233
e-mail: Undra.lenard.billingsley@gmail.com
Professional Development
Ricardo Ortiz CPSM, C.P.M., A.P.P. 
1000 Urban Center Dr Ste 200
Birmingham, AL 35242
Phone: (205)945-6571
Fax: (205)945-6566
e-mail: rortiz1@drummondco.com
Treasurer

Janet Sandlin
AT&T
3196 Highway 280 E
320S
Birmingham, AL 35243
Phone: (205) 426-8503
e-mail: js2609@att.com
Membership
Bradley Andrews CPSM, C.P.M. 
Commercial Metals Co
Phone: (205)599-7421
Fax: (205)599-7571
e-mail: brad.andrews@cmc.com
Minority Business Development
Tamara Hall
600 North 18th St
Birmingham, AL 35203
Phone: (205)257-1780
Fax: (205) 763-1232
e-mail: tvhall@southernco.com
Golf Tournament
Melissa Perley
600 18th Street North
Birmingham, AL 35203
Phone: (205)257-5099
Fax: (205) 980-5403
e-mail: mjmckeev@southernco.com
Trustee

Paul Gustus
Hunt Refining Co
PO Box 038995
Tuscaloosa, AL 35403
Phone: (205) 391-3304
Fax: (205) 391-9359
e-mail: pgustus@huntrefining.com
Trustee

Thomas Short CPSM, C.P.M., A.P.P. 
Amerex Corp
7595 Gadsden Hwy
PO Box 81
Trussville, AL 35173
Phone: (205) 655-3271 EXT212
Fax: (205) 655-3279
e-mail: tshort@amerex-fire.com
Trustee

Karen Troncalli
Southern Nuclear Operating Co
PO Box 1295 B236
Birmingham, AL 35201
Phone: (205)992-5060
Fax: (205)980-5436
e-mail: kdtronca@southernco.com
Director-at-Large

Matthew Hunter CPSM, C.P.M. 
Drummond Company
PO Box 10248
Birmingham, AL 35202-0246
Phone: (205)945-6500
e-mail: mhunter@drummondco.com